Boy's Basketball

 

Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule

2020

Saturday, January 25

1:45PM

P

P.A.C.E.

vs

C

Chandler Park

Location

UPA - University Prep Academy

 

 

Wednesday, January 29

5:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

vs

D

David Ellis West "A"

Event Details

Please note site change...DEA-West is not available to host on this day.

Location

DSLA - Detroit Service Learning Academy

 

 

 

Saturday, February 1

1:45PM

 

P

P.AC.E.

vs

E

Ecorse

Location

UPA - University Prep Academy

 

 

Wednesday, February 5

6:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

vs

W

West Village

Location

Harper Woods High School

 

 

Saturday, February 8

1:45PM

P

P.A.C.E.

vs

U

UYA

Location

Ecorse High School

 

 

Wednesday, February 12

6:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

vs

U

UPA

Location

Harper Woods High School

 

 

Saturday, February 15

1:45PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

D

DAAS

Location

DEPSA High School

 

 

Wednesday, February 19

5:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

D

DEPSA

Location

DEPSA Middle School

 

 

Saturday, February 22

1:45PM

 

P.A.C.E.

at

H

Harper Woods Triumph

Location

Loyola High School

 

 

 

Wednesday, February 26

5:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

V

Voyageur

Location

Voyageur Academy

 

 

Saturday, February 29

1:45PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

U

UPSM

Location

Loyola High School

 

 

Wednesday, March 4

5:00PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

C

Chandler Park

Location

Chandler Park Academy Middle School

 

 

Saturday, March 7

1:45PM

P

P.A.C.E.

at

D

David Ellis West "A"

Location

Loyola High School

5th & 6th Grade Boys JV Basketball TEAM Schedule 2018

P.A.C.E. VERSUS EVERYBODY

 

Enter your text here...